Board of Trustees

2017 Highline Schools Foundation TrusteesThe Highline Schools Foundation is governed
by a group very devoted volunteer trustees.

2017 Officers

PresidentMarco Milanese, Port of Seattle

President Elect Travis Exstrom, Microsoft

Past President – Michael Yellam, Fana Group of Companies

Secretary – Meridith Luethe, Community Volunteer

Treasurer – Andrew Rodgers, Mainspring Wealth Advisors

Member at Large David Baisch, Marriott International

2017 Trustees

Angie Anderson, Community Volunteer

Vince Coluccio, Amazon

Patti Gifford, Keller Williams Realty

Scott Gifford, Scott Gifford Law

Chad Harper, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt

Kaitlyn Jackson, Harrison Law

Kristy Johnson, King County Housing Authority

Kristen Kerns, B Line Events

Chris Keaton, HMS Host

Justin Kraft, RPAI Southwest Management LLC

Chelsea LeRoy, Community Volunteer

Maya Mendoza-Exstrom, Seattle Sounders FC

Jan Noorda, Community Volunteer

David Paice, BECU

Carlyn Roedell, Community Volunteer

Janel Stoneback, Emerald City Smoothie; Windermere Real Estate/South Inc.

Ex Officio Trustees

  • Erin Ambrozic, Gradate! Highline
  • Larcy Amorelle, Highline Education Association
  • Anne Baunach, Executive Director, Highline Schools Foundation
  • Bernie Dorsey, Highline School Board
  • Dr. Susan Enfield, Superintendent, Highline Public Schools
  • Kent Horton, The Waskowitz Foundation

Emeritus Trustees

Our Board meets once a month. Board members are asked to work on a committee and offer support with a personal donation of time, making calls, general fundraising and supporting the mission of the Highline Schools Foundation. For information on serving on this all volunteer board please contact the Highline Schools Foundation office at (206) 631-3120.